My journey through being vegan, frugal, and living life.
Tuesday, August 27, 2013
In the post "shout out to my dad," I talked about Kind bars. I found out that not all Kind bars are vegan. The Dark Chocolate Cherry Cashew ones are not vegan because they have milk in them. Read the ingredients on products, especially when you are choosing to eat a certain way (even if it's not vegan, but eliminating dairy or gluten).